equitytuta.blogg.se

Best sims 4 mods
Best sims 4 mods













best sims 4 mods

Modder, LittleMsSam has answered my prayers and created the ‘ Choose Your Roommmate’ mod.

best sims 4 mods

Choose your RoommateĪfter day three of playing The Sims 4: Discover University I was sick of making over my randomly generated ‘roommates’, and wanted my Sim’s old school friends to join her in her dorm. Zerbu has created the ‘ No University Housing Restrictions’ mod allowing you to cook to your heart’s content (Let’s hope the other students know how to cook). If you’re like me and you went to a British University, where you had access to a real kitchen, you’ll probably be as frustrated as I was when I found out you couldn’t put a kitchen in your university dorm building. ‘ Higher Scholarships’ is another one by Zero’s Sims 4 Mods and it is what it says on the tin really, the amount your Sim will receive is greater, which is definitely more realistic. This mod goes hand in hand with the Higher Tuition Fees mod. You can also tune the mod to how much you’d like your Sims to pay. Now, both electives and main classes are more expensive, which is more realistic. Zero’s Sims 4 Mods created the ‘ University Costs More’ mod which changes the costing structure of electives and main classes. I’ve explained briefly what the mods are, but to get a full overview, please head to the creators’ pages, everything is linked below.

best sims 4 mods

This post could have gone on forever, but I’ve picked my top 10 mods. I honestly couldn’t believe how many amazing university themed mods are already available! A big thank you to our wonderful community of modders. This started my search for a handful of mods to make the expansion pack more exciting. However, I think there are a few things missing from the pack. Now, I’m not saying that The Sims 4: Discover University is awful, I actually like it a lot. Hello Simmers, Honnahoops here with my top 10 mods to enhance your university experience!















Best sims 4 mods